Boch Center Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube
Boch Center
BOOH
     
 

Groups of 10 or more SAVE on
Bat Out Of Hell The Musical!

Three weeks at the Boch Center Wang Theatre!

The romance of rock ‘n’ roll comes alive on stage as Strat, the forever young leader of rebellious gang ‘The Lost’, falls in love with Raven, the beautiful daughter of the tyrannical ruler of post-apocalyptic Obsidian.

Bringing to life the legendary hits of Jim Steinman and Meat Loaf this ‘outrageous, nostalgic wild child of a rock’n’roll musical’ (The Times) is a fun, vibrant, boundary-pushing take on the traditional love story that can be enjoyed by all.

Book now and ‘surrender to the sheer pounding energy’ (Financial Times) of Bat Out of Hell The Musical.

Click here to watch the trailer!

Groups of 10 or more buy now!
Call 617.532.1116 or email groups@bochcenter.org


Performance Dates
Wednesday April 3, 2019 7:30pm
Thursday April 4, 2019 7:30pm
Friday April 5, 2019 7:30pm
Saturday April 6, 2019 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday April 7, 2019 1:00pm, 6:30pm
     
Tuesday April 9, 2019 7:30pm
Wednesday April 10, 2019 7:30pm
Thursday April 11, 2019 7:30pm
Friday April 12, 2019 7:30pm
Saturday April 13, 2019 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday April 14, 2019 1:00pm, 6:30pm
     
Wednesday April 17, 2019 7:30pm
Thursday April 18, 2019 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Friday April 19, 2019 7:30pm
Saturday April 20, 2019 2:00pm, 7:30pm
Sunday April 21, 2019 1:00pm, 6:30pm

Locations Group Discount - 30% Off

Thursday Matinee




Group Discount - 20% Off

Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday Evenings

Group Discount - 10% Off

Friday & Saturday Evenings, Saturday & Sunday Matinees

Regular Prices


Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Sunday Evenings, Thursday Matinee
Regular Prices


Friday & Saturday Evenings, Saturday & Sunday Matinees

Orchestra (Pit, A-O) $87.50 $100.00 $135.00 $125.00 $150.00
Orchestra (P-EE) $66.50 $76.00 $108.00 $95.00 $120.00
Mezzanine $87.00 $100.00 $135.00 $125.00 $150.00
Balcony (E-S) $45.50 $52.00 $67.50 $65.00 $75.00
Balcony (T-Z) $31.50 $36.00 $49.50 $45.00 $55.00
Balcony (AA-FF) $24.50 $28.00 $40.50 $35.00 $45.00

Buy 40 tickets and get the next one FREE!

LEARN ABOUT OUR GROUP DISCOUNTS ON THEATRE TOURS! - CLICK HERE

 
 
Boch Center

  Boch Center has the following available for people with disabilities: Wheelchair, Designated Aisle Transfer and Companion Seats; Accessible Restrooms and Assistive Listening Devices.  
  A $2 per ticket group handling fee will apply. All prices include a $3.75 Facility Fee. Tickets are subject to availability. Prices and dates are subject to change without notice. All sales are final; no refunds or exchanges. There are no discounts available for matinee performances.  
Proud Sponsors:   Boch Family   Verndale    MSG Entertainment   Polar Beverages   7Up   
 
Boch Center Wang Theatre Shubert Theatre
Boch Center | 270 Tremont Street | Boston, MA 02116 | bochcenter.org